Raindrop Harmonics

    ​All Specialists

​​​Judy Addington, LMT, CRHC, CAC, LSH   
Elizabethton, TN   ●   +1.423.213.2424   ●   
educlasses4u@gmail.com 


Floresa  Beseth,  CRHS, LSH
Raymore, MO 64083   ●   +1.816.863.8855   ●  
 fabprogressivegirl@gmail.com

Andrea Mae Boldt

Redway, CA  ●  +1.707.494.6712  ●  sacredheartoil@hotmail.com


Jim H. Bryan​​​
Edmond, OK   ●  +1.405.641.0998 or 405.348.2060  ● 
jbryan@jimbryan.com


Irene Buckley, LMT, FCCI, LSH, CRHS, CVRTC
Harlan, IA   ●   +1 712.755.3780   ●  
naturjoy@fmctc.com  


Jeanine  DiMaria, CRHS, LSHC

Golden, CO   ●  +1.303.668.0673 or +1.303.384.0205  ●  hfrequencies@aol.com  


Deanne  Dobczyk, CRHS, LSH

Minooka, IL   ●   +1708.268.2258  ● deannedobczyk@yahoo.com 


Carolyn Eldridge, CCCI/CRHC, LM/RN, CVRS, LSH 
​Garberville, CA  ●  +1.707.223.1536   ●   
carolyneldridge5@gmail.com


Cindy Epps, CRHS, CITS, LSH

Greenville, SC   ●  +1 864 263 8829  ●   essentialleavesofhealing@gmail.com


Lynne Glacé LMT, CRTS, CRHS, CVRTC, CMYKP
Venice, FL  ●  +1 941.966.7500  ●  
michael@mindseyehome.com


Seigi Hinata 
Meguro,Tokyo, Japan  ●  +81-80-5670-5875  ●  
sghinata0512@dune.ocn.ne.jp


Pamela A. Hughes, CRTS, CRHS, LSHC  

Kansas City, MO  ●  +1.816.810.3787  ●  pamela@healthyodyssey4u.com


Gail Hunter, LMT, BCRS, CRHC   
Boring, OR   ●   1.425.359.9358   ●   
gailsmassage@gmail.com 


Jean K. Knobloch, CRHS, LSHC

Glens Falls, NY  ●  +1.518.812.5100  ●   jeankknobloch@gmail.com


Christine (Tina) Knoedler
Maggie Valley, North Carolina   ●   divineharmony528@gmail.com      

Olivia Bailey Loftis

Starkville, MS   ●   +1.662.312.6194 or +1.662.323.5726   ●   olivialoftis@yahoo.com


Lori 'Lulu' Martin, CMT, CRHS, LSH

CORONADO, CA   ●   +1.415.887.8653 or +1.619.435.0028   ●   lulu@bluelotushealingarts.blue


Carrie McVige
Mooresville, NC ● +1.918.261.2419   ●  oilsoverflowing@yahoo.com


Adrienne L. Monarrez, CVRTC, LSH, FCCI, BCRS, CMT, QEST Practitioner
Fair Oaks, CA  ●  +1 916 436 6149  ●  
adrienne.Monarrez@gmail.com


Julie  Plunkette, CRHS, LSHC

Paducah, KY  ●  +1.270.564.0730  ●  julesdream72@hotmail.com


Sandy Rausch,  LSH, CRTS, CRHS, YTT, Reiki Master, CVRTC


Karen A. Reed, CRHS, LSH 

Ballwin, MO  ●  +1.636.236.4508 or +1.636.386.2457  ●  kreed1104@att.net


Terry Tobinette

Aurora, CO  ●   +1.303.809.7999  ●   tlrobinette0999@gmail.com


Jena Sanders, CRHS, LSH

Westpoint, TN  ●  +1.931.766.2176 or  +1.336.552.3787  ●  jenasanders@gmail.com


Ka'Haiya Sophia, CRHS, LSH

MaKawao, HI   ●  +1.310.400.9421 or +1.808.873.0804  ●   createbeauty555@gmail.com


Suzanne D. Taylor, CRHS, LSH

Bolivar, MO   ●   realisticremedies@windstream.net  


Michael Thrower, LSH, BCRTS, CRHS  
Las Vegas, NV   ●   +1 702.451.9066   ●   
michael@mindseyehome.com


Michelle Weil, DPT, CVRTC, CRHS, LSH
Summerville, SC   ●   +1 843.810.8714   ●   
michelle.pediatric.pt@gmail.com


Michelle Welty, CRHS, LSH

Garberville, CA   ●   +1.707.223.3322   ●   michelle@asis.com


Bernadette Williams, BCRS, CRHC, LSH  
White Salmon, WA   ●  +1 509 493 3801 or +1 503 803 2241   ●   
 butterflyessentials@gmail.com